SHOWS

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Turf Club | St. Paul, MN
7pm | $10 | 21+ | tickets
with We Are The Willows and P•PL

 

Thursday, July 26, 2018
High Noon Saloon | Madison, WI
doors 8pm / show 9pm | $7 | 21+
with All Tiny Creatures and TBA

 

Friday, July 27, 2018
Dan's House | Milwaukee, WI
email me at jaredbartman@gmail.com for info
with Collections of Colonies of Bees

 

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Seven Saints | Champaign, IL
8pm doors / 9pm show | $7 | 21+
with Elsinore and ZXO

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018
LUNA Music | Indianapolis, IN
3pm | free | all ages

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018
House Show | Indianapolis, IN
email me at jaredbartman@gmail.com for details

 

Wedneday, August 1, 2018
Piano's | New York, NY
6:30pm doors / 7pm show | $8 | 21+ | tickets
with Chazmere, Alus, Ryan Power, and St. Eloise

 

Friday, August 3, 2018
The Pinhook | Durham, NC
8:30pm doors / 9:30pm show | $8 | 21+
with Real Dad and Case Sensitive

 

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Radio Cafe | Nashville, TN
6:30pm doors / 7pm show | $5 | 21+
with Kellen of Troy and Kytoon

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Lola | Louisville, KY
6:30pm doors / 7pm show | $10 | all ages | tickets
with Rebecca Rego and the Trainmen, Bendigo Fletcher

 

Monday, August 6, 2018
Nightshop | Bloomington, IL
8:30pm | $TBA | TBA ages
with ZXO and Heavenworld

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Raccoon Motel | Davenport, IA
TBApm | $TBA | 21+
with TBA

 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Schuba's | Chicago, IL
8pm | $12 adv. / $15 doors | 18+ | tickets
with Emily Blue and Family of Geniuses

 

Show Archive

Old Show Flyers